Funny story… only my soap peeps would understand. I was at Sam’s Club this morning, because I needed OO, of course. My phone starts dinging over, and over, and over. Ten times. It’s alerts from Fed Ex for packages delivered. I can’t imagine what it would be… I hadn’t ordered THAT much. I’m feeling a little giddy… like a kid at Christmas… as I drive home. I get here and there are ten boxes, 8′ long each. WTF? Pardon my French. Oh… I know before I open the first box. I had ordered ten 6′ long steel rods to make hanger tools. I finally found a bargain at $3.47 on Amazon Prime, shipping included. So, a $35 order generates ten boxes each with a heavy duty cardboard tube inside that presumably contains ONE steel rod. I can’t figure out how to open the cardboard tube. My hubby might have to use the table saw, I guess. Not sure what Amazon was thinking or how they made any profit on this transaction, but I’ve got cardboard if anyone needs more cardboard… call me. I’ll hook you up.

SAM_1413

SAM_1414

